Browse Items (3 total)

  • Tags: Derg More Island

Derg More Island is in the Electoral Division of Templecarn, in Civil Parish of Templecarn, in the Barony of Tirhugh, in the County of Donegal

Derg More Island is an island.

Derg More Island is on Derg More Island.

Derg Moreā€¦

"Lough Derg is dotted with forty-six small islands, some of them graced with shrubs and occasional rowans or ash, but the greater number are only bare rocks projecting out of the water..."
Output Formats

atom, csv, dc-rdf, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2