Browse Items (3 total)

  • Tags: Ash Island

Ash Island is in the Electoral Division of Pettigoe, in Civil Parish of Templecarn, in the Barony of Tirhugh, in the County of Donegal

Ash Island is on Ash Island.

Ash Island has an area of:

- 6,519 m² / 0.65 hectares /…

"Lough Derg is dotted with forty-six small islands, some of them graced with shrubs and occasional rowans or ash, but the greater number are only bare rocks projecting out of the water..."
Output Formats

atom, csv, dc-rdf, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2